Alan Milburn
Cabinet Office
 Falconer of Thoroton
Department for Constitutional Affairs
Tessa Jowell
Department for Culture, Media & Sport
Ruth Kelly
Department for Education and Skills
Margaret Beckett
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
Hilary Benn
Department for International Development
Alistair Darling
Department for Transport
Alan Johnson
Department for Work and Pensions
John Reid
Department of Health
Patricia Hewitt
Department of Trade and Industry
Jack Straw
Foreign & Commonwealth Office
HM Household
Paul Boateng
HM Treasury
Hilary Armstrong
HM Treasury (Whips)
Charles Clarke
Home Office
Law Officers' Department
Peter Hain
Leader of the House of Commons
Geoff Hoon
Ministry of Defence
Paul Murphy
Northern Ireland Office
Nick Raynsford
Office of the Deputy Prime Minister
Valerie Amos
Privy Council Office
About the projectspacerAbout the ExhibitionHome PagespacerContact David PartnerspacerAbout David Partner